Advanced Notice of Surgery Closures 2021-2022

for

Training, Development and Protected Learning Time

The surgery will be closed from 12:30pm on the following dates, but if you need to speak to a doctor urgently during the time of closure, please ring 111 for advice.

 

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Thursday 15th July 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Thursday 13th January 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website