This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Queen Square

Caton

Morning

Afternoon

Mon 24th December

7.30am - 6.30pm

8.30am - 1.00pm

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Tue 25th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wed 26th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thu 27th December

8.00am - 6.30pm

8.30am -1.00pm

3.00pm - 6.00pm

Fri 28th December

9.30am - 6.30pm

9.45am -1.00pm

3.00pm - 6.00pm

Sat 29th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sun 30th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Mon 31st December

7.30am - 6.30pm

8.30am -1.00pm

3.00pm - 6.00pm

Tue 1st January 2019

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wed 2nd January 2019

8.00am - 8.00pm

8.30am -1.00pm

3.00pm - 6.00pm

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website